- 1. The July 17, 2017 meeting of the Mayville EMS Commission was called to order at 6:00PM with the following members present: Bell, Siegel, Kahlhammer, Mansueto. Excused was Commissioner Sanderson.
- 2. A motion to accept the March 20, 2017 minutes was made by Kahlhammer, seconded by Bell. Motion carried 4-0.
- 3. Citizen Comments: None
- 4. A motion to go into closed session at 6:01 was made by Mansueto, seconded by Siegel. Motion carried 4-0. A motion to reconvene into Open Session at 7:11PM was made by Mansueto, seconded by Bell. Motion carried 4-0
- 5. A motion to accept both Michael and Kay Wrege as new members to the EMS was made by Mansueto, seconded by Siegel. Motion carried 4-0
- 6. A motion to adjourn at 7:13PM was made by Kahlhammer, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 4-0

Minutes by Dan Bell, President