MINUTES

- The November 21 2016 meeting of the Mayville Police & Fire Commission was called to order at 5:50 PM by President Dan Bell will the following members present: Bell, Sanderson, Siegel, Kahlhammer, Mansueto. Others present were Chief Marx, Chief Borst, Chief Thoreson, Chief MacNeill and Captain Vossekuil.
- 2. A. A motion to accept the September 19, 2016 minutes was made by Bell, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0
 B. A motion to accept Nick Weber as a new Police Officer was made by Bell, seconded by Sanderson. Motion carried 5-0
- 3. Citizen Comments: None
- A motion to go into closed session at 5:54 PM was made by Sanderson, Seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to reconvene into Open Session at 7:54 PM was made by Sanderson, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0.
- A motion to appoint Tamra Kurth as new firefighter was made by Bell, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to accept Ryan Lipovsek, Jeremy Johnson, Travis Borkenhagen and Jennifer Vodak as new Part Time Police Officers was made by Sanderson, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0
- A motion to adjourn at 7:55 PM was made by Mansueto, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0

Minutes by Siegel, secretary