- The November 21, 2016 meeting of the Mayville EMS Commission was called to order By President Dan Bell at 5:30 PM. Members present were Bell, Sanderson, Siegel, Kahlhammer, and Mansueto. Others present were Christine Churchill.
- 2. Old Business: A motion to accept the April 18, 2016 meeting minutes was made by Sanderson, seconded by Siegel. Motion carried 5-0
- 3. Citizen Comments: None
- 4. A motion to go into closed session at 5:33PM was made by Sanderson, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to reconvene into Open Session at 5:47 PM was made by Mansueto, seconded by Sanderson. Motion Carried 5-0
- 5. A motion to Appoint Cole Bradley as a new EMT Candidate was made by Bell, seconded by Siegel. Motion Carried 5-0.
- 6. A motion to adjourn at 5:48PM was made by Sanderson, seconded by Mansueto.

  Motion carried 5-0

Minutes by Siegel, Secretary

- The November 21 2016 meeting of the Mayville Police & Fire Commission was called to order at 5:50 PM by President Dan Bell will the following members present: Bell, Sanderson, Siegel, Kahlhammer, Mansueto. Others present were Chief Marx, Chief Borst, Chief Thoreson, Chief MacNeill and Captain Vossekuil.
- 2. A. A motion to accept the September 19, 2016 minutes was made by Bell, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0
  - B. A motion to accept Nick Weber as a new Police Officer was made by Bell, seconded by Sanderson. Motion carried 5-0
- 3. Citizen Comments: None
- 4. A motion to go into closed session at 5:54 PM was made by Sanderson, Seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to reconvene into Open Session at 7:54 PM was made by Sanderson, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0.
- 5. A motion to appoint Tamra Kurth as new firefighter was made by Bell, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to accept Ryan Lipovsek, Jeremy Johnson, Travis Borkenhagen and Jennifer Vodak as new Part Time Police Officers was made by Sanderson, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0
- 6. A motion to adjourn at 7:55 PM was made by Mansueto, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0

Minutes by Siegel, secretary

- 1. The 2<sup>nd</sup> November 21, 2016 meeting of the Mayville EMS Commission was called to order at 7:56 PM by President Dan Bell with the following members Present: Bell, Sanderson, Siegel, Kahlhammer and Mansueto. Others present were Christine Churchill.
- 2. Citizen Comments: None
- 3. A motion to go into closed session at 7:57 PM was made by Sanderson, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to reconvene into Open Session at 8:21 PM was made by Siegel, seconded by Bell. Motion carried 5-0
- 4. A motion to appoint Tyler Winter-Vogley as a new EMT was made by Sanderson, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0.
- 5. A motion to adjourn at 8:25 PM was made by Kahlhammer, seconded by Bell. Motion carried 5-0.

Minutes by Siegel, Secretary

- 1. The 2<sup>nd</sup> November 21, 2016 meeting of the Mayville Police and Fire Commission was called to order at 8:26 PM by President Dan Bell with the following members present: Bell, Sanderson, Siegel, Kahlhammer, Mansueto. Others present were Chief Thoreson.
- 2. Citizen Comments: None
- 3. A motion to go into closed session at 8:27 PM was made by Siegel, seconded by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to reconvene into Open Session at 8:53 PM was made by Sanderson, seconded by Bell. Motion carried 5-0.
- 4. A motion to appoint Todd Eckman as a new Firefighter was made by Mansueto, seconded by Kahlhammer. Motion carried 5-0
- 5. A motion to adjourn at 8:55 PM was made by Siegel, seconded by Sanderson. Motion carried 5-0

Minutes by Siegel, Secretary