Mayville Police and Fire Commission Minutes for:

July 20, 2020

- 1. The meeting was called to order at 6:25PM by Vice President Merlin Kahlhamer with the following members present: Bell, Mansueto, Chmielewski and new member Ken Neumann. Others present were Chief Jim Ketchem.
- 2. A motion to accept the June 1, 2020 minutes was made by Mansueto, 2nd by Chmielewski. Motion carried 5-0
- 3. Citizen Comments: None
- 4. A motion by Vice President Kahlhamer was made to elect Dan Bell as President, Kahlhamer as Vice President and Ken Neumann as Secretary. Motion 2nd by Mansueto and carried 5-0
- 5. A motion to go into closed session at 6:30PM was made by Bell, 2nd by Mansueto. Motion carried 5-0. A motion to reconvene into open session with possible action at 6:42PM was made by Mansueto, 2nd by Chmielewski. Motion carried 5-0. No possible action required.
- 6. A motion to adjourn at 6:43PM was made by Mansueto, 2nd by Chmielewski. Motion carried 5-0

Minutes by Dan Bell, Secretary, Mayville Police, Fire and EMS Commission