

John Guinn Mayor Molly Henkel

Molly Henkel Council President

Bob Smith Alderperson

Joseph Riese Alderperson CITY OF MAYVILLE COMMON COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA MONDAY, AUGUST 8, 2022 7:00 PM CITY HALL Kim Olson Alderperson

Jack Abbott Alderperson

- I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL
- II. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE TO THE FLAG
- III. CITIZEN COMMENTS

Citizen Comments are to be kept to a maximum of five minutes per speaker unless the chairperson allows an extension of time. Each citizen is to make comments at the podium after stating name and address. Each citizen may comment only one time per public hearing / meeting.

## IV. COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS AND BOARDS

- A. Personnel Committee
  - 1. Resolution 5798-2022 (Appointment of Fourth Ward Alderperson)
  - 2. Oath of Office of Fourth Ward Alderperson

## V. ADJOURNMENT

Mayor Guinn Presiding Officer

NOTE: Persons with disabilities requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact City Hall at least one (1) business day prior to the meeting.