Community Links
Assessors
Community Links
Chamber of Commerce
Community Links
Dodge County
Aug
23
Park & Recreation
August 23 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Aug
23
Community Development Authority
August 23 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Aug
28
Finance Committee
August 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
28
Public Works Committee
August 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
28
Personnel Committee
August 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
28
Public Safety Committee
August 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
05
Water/Wastewater Commission
September 5 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
11
Common Council
September 11 - Monday
07:00 PM
Sep
13
Golf Course Committee
September 13 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Sep
14
Library Board
September 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Sep
20
TAG Center Advisory Commission
September 20 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Sep
25
Finance Committee
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
25
Public Works Committee
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
25
Personnel Committee
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
25
Public Safety Committee
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
27
Planning Committee
September 27 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Sep
27
Community Development Authority
September 27 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
03
Water/Wastewater Commission
October 3 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Oct
09
Common Council
October 9 - Monday
07:00 PM
Oct
11
Golf Course Committee
October 11 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
12
Library Board
October 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Oct
18
TAG Center Advisory Commission
October 18 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Oct
23
Finance Committee
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
23
Public Works Committee
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
23
Personnel Committee
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
23
Public Safety Committee
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
25
Planning Committee
October 25 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Oct
25
Community Development Authority
October 25 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
30
Finance Committee
October 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
30
Public Works Committee
October 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
07
Water/Wastewater Commission
November 7 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
08
Golf Course Committee
November 8 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Nov
09
Library Board
November 9 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
13
Common Council
November 13 - Monday
07:00 PM
Nov
15
TAG Center Advisory Commission
November 15 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Nov
22
Planning Committee
November 22 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Nov
22
Community Development Authority
November 22 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Nov
27
Finance Committee
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
27
Public Works Committee
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
27
Personnel Committee
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
27
Public Safety Committee
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
29
Planning Committee
November 29 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Nov
29
Community Development Authority
November 29 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Dec
05
Water/Wastewater Commission
December 5 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
11
Common Council
December 11 - Monday
07:00 PM
Dec
13
Golf Course Committee
December 13 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Dec
14
Library Board
December 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
20
TAG Center Advisory Commission
December 20 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Dec
25
Finance Committee
December 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
25
Public Works Committee
December 25 - Monday
06:00 PM

Welcome to the City of Mayville!

On behalf of the City of Mayville, I would like to extend the warmest of welcomes to all residents and visitors. I encourage you to explore the many possibilities Mayville has to offer.

Mayville’s historic downtown has priceless charm and character with a variety of shopping, entertainment, dining and beverage establishments. If recreation is your thing, our City offers an 18 hole public golf course as well as the 57,000 sq ft TAG Aquatic, Fitness and Recreation Center for your enjoyment. Relax and enjoy the 200 acres of public parks in the City of Mayville.

The spectacular Horicon Marsh neighbors Mayville with miles of trails, bike paths and canoeing opportunities. Visit the million dollar nature center that will amaze you and your family. Birdwatchers can enjoy 307 different varieties of birds that inhabit the Marsh.

Come and enjoy our City and the numerous festival and events we have to offer.

See you around town and don't be afraid to stop and say hello.

Mayor Boelk

Important Notices
Brush Pick Up April 2017-Oct 2017 – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
Public Notice-New Ordinance Mobile Food Vendors – 7/25/2017
   • Public Notice
Important Notices
Bulk Material Drop-Off – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
Weed Notice – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
GENERAL EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
2017 Recycling Schedule – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
PARK AND REC EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
**Make It Mayville** – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
2016-2021 Lateral Schedule – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
Invasive Species Informational Brochure – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
Open Appointments Application – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
Mayville Senior Center Brochure – 5/19/2017
   • Brochure

Mayville Employment Opportunities

Local Businesses