Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 
Community Links
Assessors
Community Links
Chamber of Commerce
Community Links
Dodge County
Jun
17
EMS Commission Meeting
June 17 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jun
17
Police & Fire Commission
June 17 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jun
19
TAG Center Advisory Commission
June 19 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Jun
24
Finance Committee
June 24 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
24
Public Works Committee
June 24 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
24
Personnel Committee
June 24 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
24
Public Safety Committee
June 24 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
26
Planning Committee
June 26 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Jun
26
Community Development Authority
June 26 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Jul
02
Water/Wastewater Commission
July 2 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jul
04
CITY HALL CLOSED
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
08
Common Council
July 8 - Monday
07:00 PM
Jul
11
Library Board
July 11 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Jul
17
TAG Center Advisory Commission
July 17 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Jul
22
Finance Committee
July 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
22
Public Works Committee
July 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
22
Personnel Committee
July 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
22
Public Safety Committee
July 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
24
Planning Committee
July 24 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Jul
24
Community Development Authority
July 24 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Jul
31
Planning Committee
July 31 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Jul
31
Community Development Authority
July 31 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Aug
06
Water/Wastewater Commission
August 6 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Aug
08
Library Board
August 8 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Aug
12
Common Council
August 12 - Monday
07:00 PM
Aug
21
TAG Center Advisory Commission
August 21 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Aug
26
Finance Committee
August 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
26
Public Works Committee
August 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
26
Personnel Committee
August 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
26
Public Safety Committee
August 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
28
Planning Committee
August 28 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Aug
28
Community Development Authority
August 28 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Sep
03
Water/Wastewater Commission
September 3 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
09
Common Council
September 9 - Monday
07:00 PM
Sep
12
Library Board
September 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Sep
18
TAG Center Advisory Commission
September 18 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Sep
23
Finance Committee
September 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
23
Public Works Committee
September 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
23
Personnel Committee
September 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
23
Public Safety Committee
September 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
25
Planning Committee
September 25 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Sep
25
Community Development Authority
September 25 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
01
Water/Wastewater Commission
October 1 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Oct
10
Library Board
October 10 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Oct
14
Common Council
October 14 - Monday
07:00 PM
Oct
16
TAG Center Advisory Commission
October 16 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Oct
23
Planning Committee
October 23 - Wednesday
05:00 PM
Oct
23
Community Development Authority
October 23 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
28
Finance Committee
October 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
28
Public Works Committee
October 28 - Monday
06:00 PM

Welcome to the City of Mayville!

On behalf of the City of Mayville, I would like to extend the warmest of welcomes to all residents and visitors. I encourage you to explore the many possibilities Mayville has to offer.

Mayville’s historic downtown has priceless charm and character with a variety of shopping, entertainment, dining and beverage establishments. If recreation is your thing, our City offers an 18 hole public golf course as well as the 57,000 sq ft TAG Aquatic, Fitness and Recreation Center for your enjoyment. Relax and enjoy the 200 acres of public parks in the City of Mayville.

The spectacular Horicon Marsh neighbors Mayville with miles of trails, bike paths and canoeing opportunities. Visit the million dollar nature center that will amaze you and your family. Birdwatchers can enjoy 307 different varieties of birds that inhabit the Marsh.

Come and enjoy our City and the numerous festival and events we have to offer.

See you around town and don't be afraid to stop and say hello.

Mayor Boelk

Important Notices
Public Notice-Liquor license – 5/28/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Board of Review – 5/30/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Liquor license – 5/7/2019
   • Agenda
Important Notices
Public Notice-Possible Quorum-EMS Demo – 5/13/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Weeds – 4/29/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Open Book – 4/25/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Possible Quorum – 4/25/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Conditional Use – 4/24/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Bulk Drop-off 2019 – 4/9/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Advertisement for Bids-Asphalt – 4/2/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Brush Pick up – 3/22/2019
   • Notice
Important Notices
Make it Mayville – 2/12/2019
   • Make it Mayville Guide
Important Notices
Public Notice-Snow & Ice – 10/31/2018
   • Notice
Important Notices
Summary of Budget – 10/24/2018
   • Notice
Important Notices
Public Notice-Weeds – 4/25/2018
   • Notice
Important Notices
Senior Center Brochure – 3/13/2018
   • Senior Center
Important Notices
2019 Recycling Schedule – 1/1/2019
   • 2019 Recycling Schedule
Important Notices
Open Appointments Application – 5/19/2017
   • File 1
Important Notices
Invasive Species Informational Brochure – 5/19/2017
   • File 1

Landfill Expansion Information

Video Tour of Mayville

Video Tour of Dodge County

Mayville Employment Opportunities

Local Businesses